#Girlboss

How roe can you go?! I just got back from my magical vacation in Florida where I went to Magic Kingdom to visit all of my favorite Disney princesses, Epcot to travel through 11 different countries, Universal Studios to play on set, and Sea World to see my pretty little penguins. I also had some quality pool time where I finished my book Big Little Lies and caught some major tan lines!


Now that I’m back, it’s time to put my #girlboss hat on. That is why I wanted to introduce all of my fabulous fashionistas to my newest fashion business venture! You are looking at the newest LuLaRoe consultant! So let’s  walk through what could be the newest piece in your wardrobe! I sell buttery soft leggings $25 coming in sizes OS for 0-10 and TC 12-20. I sell three different shirts- the Irma a high-low tunic $35, the Classic T $35, and the Randy resembling a baseball tee $35; two dresses- the Carly which is a trapeze like dress that can be worn several different ways $35 and the Julia which is a form fitting knee length dress $35; the Cassie pencil-like skirt $35, and cardigans.

Wanna shop my LuLaRoe looks? Join me in my private group on Facebook called “LuLaRoe VIP Sammy Webster.” Ready, set, roe! 

Leave a Reply

