Never Let Anyone Dull Your Sparkle

30

Sparkle on, darling. Christmas is my favorite time of the year-there is something so magical about the snowflakes falling, the smell of pine, and the sounds of Christmas music. I love frosting cookies with my family, decorating the Christmas tree with my boyfriend, and wrapping presents complete with ribbons and bows for the people I love.

I also love this time of year for holiday parties. The holidays are the best time of year to break out the sequins and glitter! My favorite go-to festive outfits this season include anything with red, green, gold, or silver sparkles, a skirt full of tulle, and suede t-strap heels! My favorite accessory- a beautifully wrapped gift. Happy Holidays, Babes!

 

28

31

Leave a Reply

