It’s All Just Hocus Pocus!

10

Is it me or do the weekends go by way too fast and the week goes by way too slow. This past weekend was full of low key fun. On Saturday, my handsome boyfriend treated me to date night at the movies where we saw The Girl on the Train since I finally finished reading the book! As always, the book was better than the movie, but still a good choice. Maybe next weekend we’ll go see Boo! A Madea’s Halloween to get into the Halloween spirit and for a few good laughs because who doesn’t love a Tyler Perry movie?! (I’m currently watching my fave Halloween movie as I write this- Hocus Pocus)! On Sunday, we participated in a little Sunday Funday of our own watching the Steeler’s game at Buffalo Wild Wings while stuffing our faces with greasy fried food and drinking Blue Moons.

11

For outings like these, I like to look put together, but still feel comfy, cozy, and casual. I wore black leggings (because I live in these things during the fall and winter) and a burnt orange sweater with cute little zip details at the hem on each side. I accessorized my look with a floral scarf and floppy hat. The weather is always changing this time of year so I brought along a black faux leather moto jacket when the temperature cools down at night.

Get my look: Sweater and Leggings from American Eagle, Scarf and Jacket from H&M, floppy hat from Forever 21.

12

13

 

Leave a Reply

