Bieber Fever


SOS! Send an ambulance, I have Bieber Fever! Last week I flew home to watch my future husband, J Biebs, perform his Purpose Tour, and I’ve had his album on repeat ever since. I’m pretty sure my boyfriend knows every word to “Sorry” now unwillinging. 


I had the best time ever jamming out in the sixth row with my favorite concert buddy, my mom. Justin put on such an amazing performance! He’s actually performing today and tomorrow at MSG here in NYC, and I’m not going to lie, I may or may not have looked up tickets to see him again, but of course, he sold out MSG once again. Bummer. Guess I’ll just have to call in sick (because I do have a fever) and try to celeb spot in the city haha!

Justin also had two great show openers- Post Malone and Moxie Raia. If you haven’t heard of Moxie Raia, I highly recommend opening up your iTunes right now and start downloading! 

Leave a Reply

