Finally, Time to Wine Down

img_2475

Hey guys! I have been so busy that past two weeks flying back and forth between NYC and home to attend my little brother’s graduation party (filled with cotton candy machines, dunk tanks, and maybe a keg stand or two) and his graduation ceremony. I can’t believe he graduated high school and is now off to college to become an accountant. This makes me feel so old! Ugh. Needless to say, I’m so over going through security check and eating airplane peanuts and pretzels. Thankfully, I was able to sneak some SkinnyPop Popcorn on board in my little Kate Spade!

skinnypop
And lets face it, summer is here, and I’m still complaining about not having my summer bod-no, I haven’t been going to the gym and yes I have been paying $20/month for my Planet Fitness membership. So my only hope is to have better snacking habits. At only 39 calories per bag, SkinnyPop Popcorn is my new go-to snack instead of stuffing my face with carnival cotton candy and the $1 slice down the road. Not only is it only 39 calories, but there are sooo many different popcorn flavors to choose from so I don’t get bored (sea salt and pepper, jalapeno, white cheddar, original, naturally sweet, and even dusted dark chocolate!). It’s also the perfect snack to indulge in while I’m cuddled up on the couch with my glass of Pinot Grigio catching up on my weekly guilty pleasures of reality TV  trying to keep up with the Kardashians, keeping my Bachelorette bracket in check, and figuring out who the hell “A” is in Pretty Little Liars.

However, I’ll be off jet setting again in two weeks. Next stop, Justin Bieber concert! Summer bod, is it too late now to say sorry?

One thought on “Finally, Time to Wine Down

Leave a Reply

