Chanel and Cupcakes!

  
Thankfully, I don’t have to suffer the Monday blues since Monday’s are my days off. So I spent this past Monday roaming around SoHo. Last summer, my two intern friends and I discovered Georgetown Cupcakes on Mercer Street in SoHo. We instantly became obsessed! Since my boyfriend has such a sweet tooth, I decided I just had to take him there! Naturally, he fell in love with it too. Their cupcakes are fluffy with so much frosting.. and the best part is, they even have gluten free for my non-gluten eaters. Pictured above is the Peanut Butter Fudge. To die for!

We also made a stop at Chanel to pick up my earrings I purchased from Paris last summer. Unfortunately my little baby diamond fell out of my earring, but Chanel is great with sending items out to be fixed free of charge, especially since my earring is now no longer made in the US. 

There’s no other way I would want to spend my Monday besides with cupcakes and Chanel!

Leave a Reply

