The Day I Joined a Girl Group and My Boyfriend Became President 

One of my favorite things about city life is that there is always something to do. I’ll admit, some days I do enjoy being a couch potato, but most days I enjoy venturing out to see what the city has to offer me. 

The other day my boyfriend and I decided to go to Madame Tussaud’s New York Wax Museum. I got to join a girl group with the Spice Girls, fight The Rock, and my boyfriend stood at the presidential podium. It’s such a fun place to go to see all the celebrities you love and take fun photos with them. It’s amazing how real the wax figures really look.  I sent my dad a picture of The Rock and myself and he really thought it was him! 

  
They had such a wide variety of wax figures from historical figures, TV stars, Marvel Super Heroes, world leaders, pop stars, and so much more! Definitely a place I would recommend for a fun day out, and it’s super affordable! 

Mr.President
Leave a Reply

