It’s All About the Feathers

  
Two words: Christian Siriano. As some of you may know, I moved to NYC over a year ago where I began working at Kleinfeld Bridal where hit TLC show Say Yes to the Dress is filmed, and one of the many perks of working there is when I get to play dress up! Ironically, the thought of me ever getting married makes me break out in hives, I do however like to play dress up with the not-so-bridalish gowns. This gorgeous black ball gown with feathers is from the fourth season Project Runway designer Christian Siriano. The things I would do to walk down the red carpet in this! But since I’m nowhere near famous, I think my girl SelGo would rock it well. 

Leave a Reply

